Print

Contact Us

Office hours are Monday to Friday 09:30 h - 18:30 h LOCAL TIME in Athens (Europe zone)(GMT +02:00).

In other time zones the working hours of EASY SAILING main office in Greece are:
07:30 h - 16:30 h GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)   or
08:30 h - 17:30 h CET (Central European Time)   or
04:30 h - 13:30 h EST (Eastern Standard Time)   or
15:30 h - 01:30 h WST (Western Standard Time)  

Head Office

Name: EASY SAILING LTD
Street Address: 6 Eleftherias Ave.
City: Alimos / Athens
Zip or Postal Code: 174 55
Country: GREECE
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Website: http://www.easysailing.gr
Phone Number: +30 210 9859363
Fax Number: +30 210 9859365

Our personnel speaks English and French and will be happy to give you all the information you need for your yachting vacations in Greece, Turkey or Croatia.

After office hours and ONLY FOR EMERGENCIES or VERY VERY URGENT MATTERS you can call at the following mobile number: +30 6951 940402

IF YOU WANT TO CHECK AVAILABILITY to sail in the Greek islands, YOU ARE JUST A CLICK AWAY... Click Here
IF YOU WANT TO LEAVE A MESSAGE in reference to your sailing holidays in Greece, YOU ARE AGAIN JUST A CLICK AWAY... on the right of this page

Names, addresses and phone numbers of all EASY SAILING CHARTER BASES are available upon request. Please note that ALL CHARTERS and operational matters are HANDLED SOLELY by our Head Office in Athens.

Send us comments and suggestions about this website or share with us your experience. We would also love to receive your comments regarding any other interesting experience you had and maybe also provide us with photos taken during your trip that we could upload on our website.